More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [LIVE]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution