More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guild of Dungeoneering 06/21/15 Dungeon Crawler Versus Evil
Goliath 06/18/15 Action / Adventure Encore Entertainment
Gigantic 06/18/15 Action Micorosft
Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns 03/03/15 MMO NCSOFT
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution