More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution