More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution