More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution