More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
AER 03/03/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns 03/03/15 MMO NCSOFT
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Guild of Dungeoneering 06/21/15 Dungeon Crawler Versus Evil
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Goliath 06/18/15 Action / Adventure Encore Entertainment
Gigantic 06/18/15 Action Micorosft
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution