More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Dreadnought 06/20/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dying Light Dying Light
What if zombies could climb buildings?
Action
12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Total War: Arena 12/04/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14
Exgenesis 11/12/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
g