More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
g