More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Time Machine 03/17/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15

g
Title Created Genre Publisher
Gauntlet 03/31/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gauntlet 09/15/14 Action RPG Warner Bros.
Gotham City Impostors 12/12/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Gotham City Impostors 12/19/11 Multiplayer FPS Warner Bros
Galactic Civilizations II: Dread Lords 02/02/06 Strategy Stardock
Gran Turismo 3 01/07/04 Racing Sony
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/21/05 Action Rockstar
Guncraft 03/24/13 Action Reverb Publishing
Gothic 01/07/04 Action / RPG Piranha Bytes
Guild Wars 2 07/23/12 MMORPG NCsoft
Guild Wars 2: Heart of Thorns 03/03/15 MMO NCSOFT
Giants: Citizen Kabuto 01/07/04 Action Interplay
Gas Guzzlers Extreme 09/26/13 Action / Racing Iceberg Interactive
Guitar Rising 02/29/08 Rhythm GameTank
G-Force 07/15/09 Action Disney Interactive
GRiD 2 02/14/13 Action / Racing Codemasters
GRID Autosport 04/22/14 Racing Bandai Namco
Ghostbusters Sanctum of Slime 03/15/11 Action Atari
Gothic 3 08/11/06 RPG Aspyr
Title Created Genre Publisher
g
More On GameRevolution