More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Half-Life 2 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Vivendi
Half Life Dc 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Halo 01/07/04 Action Microsoft
Hitman 01/07/04 3D Action/Adventure Eidos
Half-LIfe 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Hero: 108 04/06/10 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Heroes of Three Kingdoms 07/12/10 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Horizon 12/11/13 Strategy Iceberg Interactive
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Hyper Light Drifter 10/08/14 Retro Heart Machine
High Strangeness 04/18/15 RPG Barnyard Intelligence
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution