More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Nosgoth Preview
What do you get when you mix vampires and vampire hunters? Three-on-three class-based combat in the Legacy of Kain universe.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES And I Was All "Hell Yeah I'll Play a New Dreamcast Game"
I just played a Dreamcast game that was released in... wait, 2014?

A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Nosgoth Nosgoth
What do you get when you mix vampires and vampire hunters? Three-on-three class-based combat in the Legacy of Kain universe.
Action
08/31/14
Shadow Realms 08/31/14
Defense Grid 2 08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Half-Life 2 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Vivendi
Half Life Dc 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Halo 01/07/04 Action Microsoft
Hitman 01/07/04 3D Action/Adventure Eidos
Half-LIfe 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Hero: 108 04/06/10 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Heroes of Three Kingdoms 07/12/10 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Horizon 12/11/13 Strategy Iceberg Interactive
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution