More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Horizon 12/11/13 Strategy Iceberg Interactive
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Heroes of Three Kingdoms 07/12/10 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Hero: 108 04/06/10 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Half-LIfe 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Half-Life 2 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Vivendi
Half Life Dc 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Halo 01/07/04 Action Microsoft
Hitman 01/07/04 3D Action/Adventure Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution