More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Dirty Bomb Dirty Bomb
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Action
03/27/15
Time Machine 03/17/15
Beyond Eyes 03/17/15
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Horizon 12/11/13 Strategy Iceberg Interactive
Hyper Light Drifter 10/08/14 Retro Heart Machine
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Hero: 108 04/06/10 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Heroes of Three Kingdoms 07/12/10 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Half-LIfe 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Half-Life 2 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Vivendi
Half Life Dc 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Halo 01/07/04 Action Microsoft
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Hitman 01/07/04 3D Action/Adventure Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution