More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

h
Title Created Genre Publisher
Hyper Light Drifter 10/08/14 Retro Heart Machine
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 03/30/10 Action Bethesda Softworks
Horizon 12/11/13 Strategy Iceberg Interactive
Homefront: The Revolution 06/02/14 Open-World FPS Deep Silver
Homefront 11/22/10 FPS THQ
Hitman: Absolution 01/11/12 Action Square Enix
Hitman 01/07/04 3D Action/Adventure Eidos
High Strangeness 04/18/15 RPG Barnyard Intelligence
Heroes of Three Kingdoms 07/12/10 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Hero: 108 04/06/10 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Hell Yeah! 06/10/12 Action / Adventure Sega
Hand of Fate 07/21/14 Card Game Defiant Development
Halo 01/07/04 Action Microsoft
Half-LIfe 2: The Orange Box 07/27/07 FPS Electonic Arts
Half-Life 2 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Vivendi
Half Life Dc 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter Sierra
H1Z1 06/17/14 MMO Sony
Title Created Genre Publisher
h
More On GameRevolution