More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Killing Floor 2 04/07/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III
This may be the last Van Helsing game in the trilogy, but this doesn't mean the end for this supernatural bounty hunter.
RPG
05/13/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
F1 2015 04/15/15

i
Title Created Genre Publisher
Inside My Radio 03/03/15 Action / Platformer Iceberg Interactive
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14 Strategy Klei Entertainment
Insurgency 12/12/13 Action New World Interactive
Indigo Prophecy 08/23/05 Adventure Atari
Illbleed 01/07/04 Action/Adventure Jaleco
Impossible Creatures 01/07/04 Strategy Microsoft
Incredible Crisis 01/07/04 Who knows? Titus
Title Created Genre Publisher
i
More On GameRevolution