More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Terra Battle Preview
Final Fantasy creator Hironobu Sakaguchi formed Mistwalker to create new role-playing games, but the studio's latest goes mobile with deep strategy mechanics.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Defense Grid 2 Defense Grid 2
Hidden Path Entertainment don’t want to release a sequel to Defense Grid without more of everything that entertained gamers in the original. We went hands-on to find out what’s new.
Tower Defense
08/30/14
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14

j
Title Created Genre Publisher
Jazz Faust 01/07/04 Adventure 1C Company
Just Cause 2 11/13/09 Action Eidos Interactive
Jolly Rover 05/21/10 Adventure Brawsome
James Bond 007: Blood Stone 09/22/10 Action Activision
Jurassic Park 02/18/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Jagged Alliance: Back in Action 12/19/11 Strategy Kalypso Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
j
More On GameRevolution