More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West 04/01/10 Shooter Paradox
Lucent Heart 08/02/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Langrisser Schwarz 09/15/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 06/14/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 09/01/13 Action RPG City Interactive
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Minifigures Online 03/27/14 MMO Funcom
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14 Action RPG City Interactive
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14 Action Square Enix
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution