More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

The Best Upcoming Racing Games of 2014
You've probably only heard of Sony's exclusive Driveclub and Microsoft's exclusive Forza Horizon 2, but don't forget about a few others.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14 Action RPG City Interactive
LEGO Minifigures Online 03/27/14 MMO Funcom
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Lords of the Fallen 09/01/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 06/14/13 Action RPG City Interactive
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Langrisser Schwarz 09/15/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Lucent Heart 08/02/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West 04/01/10 Shooter Paradox
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution