More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West 04/01/10 Shooter Paradox
Lucent Heart 08/02/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Langrisser Schwarz 09/15/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
LEGO Minifigures Online 03/27/14 MMO Funcom
Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out of Time 03/11/15 Adventure Square Enix
Lords of the Fallen 06/14/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 09/01/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14 Action RPG City Interactive
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris 08/29/14 Action Square Enix
LEGO Jurassic World 03/16/15 Action Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution