More Reviews
REVIEWS Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset Review
Kingston's newest headset delivers comfort and quality without breaking the bank.

NES Remix 2 Review
DJ Nintendo is back with yet another remix of its iconic classic NES titles. Will the DJ be asked to put it on repeat? Or should this have been lost in the shuffle?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
Horizon 12/11/13
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Nom Nom Galaxy Nom Nom Galaxy
The latest in the PixelJunk series from Q-Games takes players off-world where they’ll make soup for the interplanetary competition of their lives.
Adventure
04/23/14
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

l
Title Created Genre Publisher
Lucent Heart 08/02/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Lost Planet 3 09/03/12 Action Capcom
Lords of the Fallen 06/14/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 09/01/13 Action RPG City Interactive
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14 Action RPG City Interactive
LEGO The Hobbit 03/04/14 Action / Adventure Warner Bros.
LEGO Minifigures Online 03/27/14 MMO Funcom
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 04/10/13 Action Warner Bros. Interactive
Left 4 Dead 07/27/07 Action Electronic Arts
Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West 04/01/10 Shooter Paradox
Langrisser Schwarz 09/15/11 MMORPG Gamania Digital Entertainment
Title Created Genre Publisher
l
More On GameRevolution