More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution