More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution