More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution