More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution