More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution