More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
AER 03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mad Max 06/19/15 Action Warner Bros.
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Magic Duels Origins 03/04/15 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Magicka 2 12/22/14 Adventure / RPG Paradox Interactive
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15 Action / Puzzler Gambitious Digital...
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15 Compilation / Platformer Capcom
Mekazoo 03/12/15 Platformer The Good Mood Creators
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15 Action Deep Silver
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution