More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution