More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution