More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution