More Reviews
REVIEWS Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Magic Duels Origins 03/04/15 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Mad Max 06/19/15 Action Warner Bros.
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Mekazoo 03/12/15 Platformer The Good Mood Creators
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Magicka 2 12/22/14 Adventure / RPG Paradox Interactive
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Magnetic: Cage Closed 03/12/15 Action / Puzzler Gambitious Digital...
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Mighty No. 9 06/18/15 Action Deep Silver
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Mega Man Legacy Collection 06/20/15 Compilation / Platformer Capcom
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution