More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

m
Title Created Genre Publisher
Magic 2015: Duels of the Planeswalkers 06/13/14 Card Game Wizards of the Coast
Mad Max 06/16/13 Action Warner Bros.
Myst 3: Exile 01/07/04 Ubisoft
Metro 2033 02/26/10 FPS THQ
Murdered: Soul Suspect 06/13/13 Action Square Enix
Murdered: Soul Suspect 03/03/14 Action Square Enix
Max Payne 3 04/08/12 Action/Adventure Rockstar Games
Museum of Simulation Technology 03/26/14 Puzzle Pillow Castle Games
Majesty 2 - The Fantasy Kingdom Sim 04/15/09 Strategy Paradox Interactive
Magicka 04/07/10 Action Paradox
Midtown Madness2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Motocross Madness 2 01/07/04 Racing Microsoft
Mechcommander2 01/07/04 Real-Time Strategy Microsoft
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 06/06/12 Action Konami
Master Of Orion 3 01/07/04 Turn-based strategy Infogrames
Mafia 01/07/04 Action G.O.D.
Motorcity Online 01/07/04 Online Racing Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Airborne 07/27/07 FPS Electronic Arts
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 03/08/12 FPS Electronic Arts
Mass Effect 3: Leviathan 08/03/12 Action RPG Electronic Arts
Mirror's Edge 04/23/08 Shooter EA Games
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 01/07/04 Action EA
Mass Effect 2 12/18/09 RPG EA
Medal of Honor (2010) 08/02/10 FPS EA
Mass Effect 3 10/27/11 RPG EA
Metro Redux 06/10/14 FPS Deep Silver
Muse 05/10/14 Music Current Circus
Minimum 05/03/14 MOBA Atari
Mafia II 09/25/09 Adventure 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
m
More On GameRevolution