More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Dreadnought 06/20/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Total War: Arena 12/04/14
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14

n
Title Created Genre Publisher
Nuclear Union 07/29/13 Action 1C Company
Nosgoth 02/05/14 Action Square Enix
Nosgoth 08/31/14 Action Square Enix
Nosferatu 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter iGames
Nom Nom Galaxy 04/23/14 Adventure Q-Games
Nfs Motor City 01/07/04 Online Racing RPG EA
Neverwinter Nights 01/07/04 RPG Infogrames
Nether 09/13/13 Survival MMO Phosphor Games Studio
Nether 02/28/14 Survival MMO Phosphor Games Studio
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Ultimate Speed Pack 12/18/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
n