More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

n
Title Created Genre Publisher
Nosgoth 02/05/14 Action Square Enix
Nosgoth 08/31/14 Action Square Enix
Nom Nom Galaxy 04/23/14 Adventure Q-Games
Nether 09/13/13 Survival MMO Phosphor Games Studio
Nether 02/28/14 Survival MMO Phosphor Games Studio
Neverwinter Nights 01/07/04 RPG Infogrames
Nosferatu 01/07/04 First-Person Shooter iGames
Nevermind 03/10/15 Biofeedback Enhanced... Flying Mollusk
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Ultimate Speed Pack 12/18/12 Racing Electronic Arts
Nfs Motor City 01/07/04 Online Racing RPG EA
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 10/12/12 Racing EA
Need for Speed Rivals 06/18/13 Racing EA
Need for Speed (2015) 06/18/15 Action / Racing EA
NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 04/12/15 Action Bandai Namco
Nuclear Union 07/29/13 Action 1C Company
Title Created Genre Publisher
n
More On GameRevolution