More Reviews
REVIEWS Devil's Third Review
Creator Tomonobu Itagaki said this game would be “revolutionary.” He was wrong.

Little Battlers eXperience Review
Tiny robots fighting for prizes is better than pocket monsters fighting, right? Right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Supernova Preview
Primal Game Studios has tuned Supernova since last I saw it, with more commanders, special abilities, and a faster pace.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: Out Now

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LATEST FEATURES MGSV: The Phantom Pain De-Emphasizes Story and It Works
Actually playing Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain is the best part of the game, which may be a first for the series.

Kojima Responds To Konami By Placing More Than 60 Credit Screens In MGSV: The Phantom Pain
Made by Hideo Kojima. Written by Hideo Kojima. Produced by Hideo Kojima. Created by Hideo Kojima. Directed by Hideo Kojima...

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Pit People 07/14/15
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide 07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Supernova Supernova
Primal Game Studios has tuned Supernova since last I saw it, with more commanders, special abilities, and a faster pace.
MOBA
09/02/15
Hob 09/01/15
The Solus Project 08/31/15
Pollen 08/31/15
The Banner Saga 2 08/31/15

o
Title Created Genre Publisher
Omerta - City of Gangsters 09/13/12 Action Kalypso Media
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14 Action Robot Entertainment
Overwatch 03/08/15 Action / FPS Blizzard
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15 Action / Platformer Moon Studios
Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising 09/14/09 Shooter Codemasters
Operation Flashpoint: Red River 04/08/11 Shooter Codemasters
Outlast 06/14/13 Survival Horror Red Barrels
Title Created Genre Publisher
o
More On GameRevolution