More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.

PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution