More Reviews
REVIEWS Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.

Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Review
I dunno what a "Fifnir" knight is, but damn is he scary-lookin'. And his game... it's pretty damn good too.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

Call the Fight: Dying Light Flourishes During Dead Island 2’s Woes
These two games were set up to compete, only for one to suffer an embarrassing defeat.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Pit People 07/14/15 Strategy The Behemoth
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 06/16/15 Action Electronic Arts
Path of Exile: Awakening 04/10/15 PC Grinding Gear Games
Project CARS 02/02/15 Sports / Racing Bandai Namco
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution