More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution