More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
AER 03/03/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 06/16/15 Action Electronic Arts
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Path of Exile: Awakening 04/10/15 PC Grinding Gear Games
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
Project CARS 02/02/15 Sports / Racing Bandai Namco
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution