More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution