More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Microsoft Just Killed It At Gamescom 2015 With These 10 Xbox One Announcements
The best Xbox showing at Gamescom in history.

BAMF BABES #12: Talia al Ghul [Batman Arkham City]
"Thousands of warriors have fallen in pursuit of the Demon. Would-be successors have proven to be nothing more than children battling the enormity of creation."

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

p
Title Created Genre Publisher
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 07/22/08 Puzzle D3
Puzzle Chronicles 06/09/09 Puzzle Konami
Puzzle Agent 2 06/17/11 Adventure Telltale Games
Prototype 02/25/08 Adventure Activision
Project Eden 01/07/04 Action Eidos
Project CARS 02/02/15 Sports / Racing Bandai Namco
Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 09/24/13 Sports Konami
Power Stone 2 01/07/04 Fighting Capcom
Postal 2 01/07/04 Action Running With Scissors
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 06/16/15 Action Electronic Arts
PlanetSide 2 06/08/12 Action MMOFPS Sony Online Entertainment LLC
Pit People 07/14/15 Strategy The Behemoth
Pirates of the Burning Sea 07/20/07 MMORPG Sony Online Entertainment
Pillars of Eternity 07/24/14 RPG Paradox Interactive
Perfect World International 08/18/08 MMORPG Perfect World Entertainment
Path of Exile: Awakening 04/10/15 PC Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile 09/03/10 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Path of Exile 10/04/13 Action RPG Grinding Gear Games
Particle Mace 05/29/14 Shmup Andy Makes
Parasite Eve 2 01/07/04 Action / RPG Square
Paparazzi 06/10/14 Adventure / Puzzle gogii
Title Created Genre Publisher
p
More On GameRevolution