More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.

Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell If Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution