More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Evolve Evolve
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
FPS
12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Elite: Dangerous 12/10/14
Killing Floor 2 04/07/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III
This may be the last Van Helsing game in the trilogy, but this doesn't mean the end for this supernatural bounty hunter.
RPG
05/13/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Devil May Cry 4 Special Edition 04/20/15
High Strangeness 04/18/15
F1 2015 04/15/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 01/21/15 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Randal's Monday 10/15/14 Adventure Nexus Game Studios
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution