More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution