More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution