More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 01/21/15 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Randal's Monday 10/15/14 Adventure Nexus Game Studios
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Title Created Genre Publisher
r