More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
AER 03/03/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
For Honor 06/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth - Rising Tide
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Strategy
07/22/15
Rising Thunder 07/21/15
Pit People 07/14/15
For Honor 06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 10/31/14 Action Capcom
Resident Evil Revelations 2 - Episode 1: Penal Colony 01/21/15 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 0 (2016 Remaster) 06/20/15 Action Capcom
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Randal's Monday 10/15/14 Adventure Nexus Game Studios
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Rocket League 05/21/15 Action Psyonix
Rising Thunder 07/21/15 Fighting Radiant Entertainment
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution