More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?

Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Hand of Fate Hand of Fate
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Card Game
07/21/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Broforce 07/01/14
Orcs Must Die! Unchained 06/30/14

r
Title Created Genre Publisher
Rift 02/18/11 MMORPG Trion Worlds Network
Red Faction: Armageddon 01/20/11 Action THQ
Rentahero 01/07/04 Adventure South Peak
Real War 01/07/04 Strategy Simon & Schuster
Renegade Ops 08/02/11 Action SEGA
Ravaged 10/02/12 Action / FPS Reverb Publishing
Reset Generation 05/29/08 Strategy Nokia Games
Ridge Racer Unbounded 01/24/12 Action / Racing Namco Bandai
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 12/15/05 Strategy Microsoft
Rise of Venice 08/02/13 Strategy Kalypso Media
Rising Generals 06/19/14 MMO InnoGames
Ride to Hell 02/23/10 Racing Deep Silver
Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City 10/31/11 Action Capcom
Resident Evil 6 06/11/12 Action / Horror Capcom
Rage 08/12/11 FPS Bethesda Softworks
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14 Action Bandai Namco
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rome: Total War 08/27/04 Strategy Activision
Rock of Ages 06/16/11 Strategy ACE Team
Title Created Genre Publisher
r
More On GameRevolution