More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14 Adventure Daedalic
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15 Action Microsoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
s