More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Strategy
08/28/14
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution