More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15 Action Microsoft
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14 Adventure Daedalic
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Title Created Genre Publisher
s