More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
Horizon 12/11/13
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Rise of Incarnates Rise of Incarnates
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Action
04/22/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution