More Reviews
REVIEWS InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.

Professor Layton vs. Ace Attorne Review
This reminds me of a puzzle... OBJECTION!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Fenix Rage Preview
I died. And I died again. Died again. Again and again. Again. Again. Why Do I Love This So Much?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [LIVE]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Clockwork Empires Clockwork Empires
Except for the fish people, this could be heaven.
Sandbox / Adventure
08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14
UemeU 07/31/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 2K
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution