More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution