More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 2K
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution