More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15 Action Microsoft
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14 Adventure Daedalic
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
s