More Reviews
REVIEWS D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution