More Reviews
REVIEWS The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.

Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Strategy
08/28/14
Clockwork Empires 08/19/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14
The Sims 4 08/03/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution