More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution