More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

Killing Floor 2 Killing Floor 2
Killing Floor 2 seemed to be the kind of game that wasn't for me. Man, was I wrong.
Action Horror
04/07/15
Project CARS 02/02/15
AER 03/03/15
The Cosmos Is MINE! 04/23/15
Battlefield Hardline 01/26/15

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

For Honor For Honor
Third-person melee combat can be hit and miss, but it's the main focus of Ubisoft's newest IP.
Action
06/26/15
Adventure Time: Finn and Jake Investigations 06/25/15
Blade & Soul 06/23/15
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15
Kingdom Come: Deliverance 06/22/15

s
Title Created Genre Publisher
Super Motherload 03/28/13 Action XGen Studios
Soul of the Ultimate Nation 03/28/06 MMORPG Webzen
Sequel to F.E.A.R. 07/27/07 FPS Warner Bros. Interactive
Skyshine's Bedlam 06/21/15 RPG Versus Evil
Splinter Cell 3 05/19/04 Ubisoft
ShootMania Storm 12/18/12 Action / FPS Ubisoft
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 05/25/04 THQ
South Park: The Stick of Truth 07/20/12 RPG THQ
Sheltered 06/20/15 Strategy Team17
Sleeping Dogs 04/13/12 Action Square Enix
Samba De Amigo 01/07/04 Musical Rhythmic Oddity Sega
Space Channel 5 01/07/04 Music, uh, thingy. Sega
Sanctum 2 03/21/13 Strategy/FPS Reverb Publishing
Shadow of the Eternals 07/26/13 Action Adventure Precursor Games
Star Trek (2013) 03/26/13 Action Paramount / Namco Bandai
Sword Coast Legends 03/04/15 RPG n-Space
Skyforge 03/25/14 MMORPG My.com
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15 Action Microsoft
Star Wars Knights Old Republic 01/07/04 RPG LucasArts
Star Wars: The Old Republic 01/29/10 MMORPG LucasArts
Star Wars 1313 06/11/12 Action LucasArts
Smashmuck Champions 09/01/13 MOBA KizStudios
Space Engineers 07/09/14 Simulation Keen Software House
Sacrifice 01/07/04 Strategy Interplay
Starpoint Gemini 2 01/16/14 RPG Iceberg Interactive
StarDrive 04/15/13 Action Iceberg Interactive
Serious Sam 01/07/04 Action Gathering of Developers
SOMA 06/21/15 Action Frictional Games
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 04/04/14 Adventure Focus Home Interactive
Shadowrun 02/23/07 Action FASA
SimCity (2013) 06/11/12 Simulation Electronic Arts
Star Wars: Battlefront (2015) 06/21/15 Action Electronic Arts
Startopia 01/07/04 Sim Eidos
Spore 05/26/05 Sim EA
Shift 2 Unleashed 11/22/10 Racing EA
Syndicate (2012) 10/03/11 FPS EA
Shank 2 10/07/11 Action EA
Shadow Realms 08/31/14 RPG EA
Strike Suit Zero 09/14/12 Arcade / Shooter Doublesix
Split/Second 04/03/09 Racing Disney Interactive
Shoot Many Robots 03/21/11 Action RPG Demiurge Studios
Saints Row IV 06/17/13 Action Deep Silver
Shadow Blade: Reload 08/04/14 Platformer Dead Mage
Silence: The Whispered World II 11/13/14 Adventure Daedalic
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 12/13/12 FPS City Interactive
Strider 01/23/14 Action Capcom
Street Fighter V 06/11/15 Action Capcom
StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty 07/07/10 RTS Blizzard
Supernova 02/26/15 MOBA Bandai Namco Games America
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 04/12/15 Fighting Bandai Namco
Saint Seiya Soldiers' Soul 06/21/15 Fighting Bandai Namco
Star Trek Online 12/15/09 MMORPG Atari
Scarlet Blade 03/04/13 MMORPG Aeria Games
Skara 06/23/14 MOBA 8 Bit Studios
Sniper Elite 3 04/16/14 Action 505 Games
Sid Meier's Evolution 04/01/10 Virtual Life 2K Games
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 06/12/14 Strategy 2K
Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Earth 08/28/14 Strategy 2K
Salt and Sanctuary 06/22/15 Action
Title Created Genre Publisher
s
More On GameRevolution