More Reviews
REVIEWS FIFA 15 Review
After so many mentions of the World Cup, everyone must be soccer experts by now. *sarcasm* Let’s see what we can learn from FIFA 15.

D4 Review
Just another game about a time-traveling detective who deflects knives by spitting bubblegum at them as they fly through the air at full speed. Yep, just another game...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
This War of Mine 09/01/14 Action 11 bit studios
The Sims 4 08/03/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Crew 04/12/14 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II 03/27/14 Action / RPG NeocoreGames
Tetropolis 03/18/14 Platformer Next Gen Parts
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/07/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
Thief (2014) 01/24/14 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle Spearhead Games
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/13 RPG CD Projekt RED
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Total War: Rome II 06/12/13 Strategy SEGA
The Elder Scrolls Online 05/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot 05/17/13 Action / Strategy Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
The Elder Scrolls Online 03/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Sims 3 University Life 02/15/13 Simulation Electronic Arts
Torchlight II 09/04/12 Action RPG Runic Games
The Sims 3 Seasons 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Supernatural 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Elder Scrolls Online 06/15/12 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure SEGA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Tiara Concerto 09/15/11 MMO Gamania Digital Entertainment
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG EA
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Sims 3 Generations 04/05/11 Virtual Life EA
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Sims Medieval 08/16/10 Virtual Life Electronic Arts
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
The Looking Glass Wars 10/07/09 Card Automatic Games
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Timeshift 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Tenchu2 01/07/04 Action Activision
Threads Of Fate 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
Throne of Darkness 01/07/04 RPG Sierra
Tron 2.0 01/07/04 Action Disney
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution