More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Crew 04/12/14 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II 03/27/14 Action / RPG NeocoreGames
Tetropolis 03/18/14 Platformer Next Gen Parts
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/07/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
Thief (2014) 01/24/14 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle Spearhead Games
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/13 RPG CD Projekt RED
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Total War: Rome II 06/12/13 Strategy SEGA
The Elder Scrolls Online 05/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot 05/17/13 Action / Strategy Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
The Elder Scrolls Online 03/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Sims 3 University Life 02/15/13 Simulation Electronic Arts
Torchlight II 09/04/12 Action RPG Runic Games
The Sims 3 Seasons 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Supernatural 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Elder Scrolls Online 06/15/12 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure SEGA
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Tiara Concerto 09/15/11 MMO Gamania Digital Entertainment
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG EA
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Sims 3 Generations 04/05/11 Virtual Life EA
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
The Sims Medieval 08/16/10 Virtual Life Electronic Arts
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
The Looking Glass Wars 10/07/09 Card Automatic Games
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Timeshift 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Tenchu2 01/07/04 Action Activision
Threads Of Fate 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
Throne of Darkness 01/07/04 RPG Sierra
Tron 2.0 01/07/04 Action Disney
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution