More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
Tron 2.0 01/07/04 Action Disney
Tenchu2 01/07/04 Action Activision
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Thief (2014) 01/24/14 Action / Adventure Square Enix
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Crew 04/12/14 Action / Racing Ubisoft
Threads Of Fate 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II 03/27/14 Action / RPG NeocoreGames
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot 05/17/13 Action / Strategy Ubisoft
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
Torchlight II 09/04/12 Action RPG Runic Games
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure SEGA
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
The Looking Glass Wars 10/07/09 Card Automatic Games
Timeshift 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Tiara Concerto 09/15/11 MMO Gamania Digital Entertainment
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG EA
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
The Elder Scrolls Online 06/15/12 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 03/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 05/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/07/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
Tetropolis 03/18/14 Platformer Next Gen Parts
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle Spearhead Games
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Throne of Darkness 01/07/04 RPG Sierra
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/13 RPG CD Projekt RED
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Supernatural 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Seasons 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 University Life 02/15/13 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
Total War: Rome II 06/12/13 Strategy SEGA
The Sims Medieval 08/16/10 Virtual Life Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Generations 04/05/11 Virtual Life EA
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution