More Reviews
REVIEWS Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Review
Ultimax comes the closest to realizing my dream of an actual fighting RPG.

Super Smash Bros. (3DS) Review
Nintendo’s first brawler, combining characters from all over its universe, lands on a handheld for the first time and it sure packs a wallop.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: Out Now

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP ryanbates
Respawning
By ryanbates
Posted on 09/25/14
I had planned to write something about the Borderlands series, but that will have to wait. I have something I need to get off my chest first. It's very personal, and I hope the two or three of you who follow my sparse blog will spare me this moment. I joked in my review for the bizarre...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Gauntlet Gauntlet
A reboot of the classic Gauntlet series is long overdue. We take an in-depth look at a special build of the entire first act of this four-player dungeon-crawler.
Action RPG
09/15/14
Invisible, Inc. 09/12/14
Breach & Clear: DEADline 09/08/14
This War of Mine 09/01/14
Nosgoth 08/31/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
The Sims Medieval 08/16/10 Virtual Life Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Generations 04/05/11 Virtual Life EA
Total War: Rome II 06/12/13 Strategy SEGA
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Supernatural 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Seasons 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 University Life 02/15/13 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 4 08/03/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
Throne of Darkness 01/07/04 RPG Sierra
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/13 RPG CD Projekt RED
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle Spearhead Games
Tetropolis 03/18/14 Platformer Next Gen Parts
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG EA
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
The Elder Scrolls Online 06/15/12 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 03/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 05/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/07/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
Tiara Concerto 09/15/11 MMO Gamania Digital Entertainment
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Timeshift 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Sierra
The Looking Glass Wars 10/07/09 Card Automatic Games
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure SEGA
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
Torchlight II 09/04/12 Action RPG Runic Games
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot 05/17/13 Action / Strategy Ubisoft
Threads Of Fate 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II 03/27/14 Action / RPG NeocoreGames
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Crew 04/12/14 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Thief (2014) 01/24/14 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Tron 2.0 01/07/04 Action Disney
Tenchu2 01/07/04 Action Activision
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
This War of Mine 09/01/14 Action 11 bit studios
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution