More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
The Sims 4 06/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14
WildStar 03/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Pillars of Eternity Pillars of Eternity
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
RPG
07/24/14
Hand of Fate 07/21/14
Tyto Online 07/19/14
Dragon Age: Inquisition 07/11/14
Space Engineers 07/09/14

t
Title Created Genre Publisher
Tyto Online 07/19/14 Immersed Games
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 07/27/07 FPS Codemasters
Tron 2.0 01/07/04 Action Disney
Transistor 03/22/13 Action-RPG Supergiant Games
Transformers Universe 04/28/14 MMORPG Jagex Game Studio
Total War: Rome II 06/12/13 Strategy SEGA
Torchlight II 09/04/12 Action RPG Runic Games
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction 03/24/10 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 03/23/13 Action Ubisoft
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Siege 06/15/14 Action Ubisoft
Titanfall 06/17/13 FPS Electronic Arts
Tiny Brains 10/25/13 Puzzle Spearhead Games
Timeshift 07/27/07 First-Person Shooter Sierra
Tiberium 02/15/08 FPS Electronic Arts
Tiara Concerto 09/15/11 MMO Gamania Digital Entertainment
Throne of Darkness 01/07/04 RPG Sierra
Threads Of Fate 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
This War of Mine 06/13/14 Action 11 bit studios
Thief (2014) 06/14/13 Action / Adventure Square Enix
Thief (2014) 01/24/14 Action / Adventure Square Enix
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt 06/16/13 RPG CD Projekt RED
The Walking Dead 04/16/12 Action / Adventure Telltale Games
The Sims Medieval 08/16/10 Virtual Life Electronic Arts
The Sims 4 06/11/14 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 University Life 02/15/13 Simulation Electronic Arts
The Sims 3 Supernatural 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Seasons 08/06/12 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Pets 07/27/11 Simulation EA
The Sims 3 Generations 04/05/11 Virtual Life EA
The Secret World 07/15/11 MMORPG EA
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot 05/17/13 Action / Strategy Ubisoft
The Looking Glass Wars 10/07/09 Card Automatic Games
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II 03/27/14 Action / RPG NeocoreGames
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 04/17/13 Action NeocoreGames
The Golf Club 05/27/14 Sports HB Studios
The Evil Within 05/20/13 Action Horror Bethesda
The Evil Within 04/12/14 Action Horror Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 06/16/11 RPG Bethesda
The Elder Scrolls Online 06/15/12 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 03/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 05/22/13 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/07/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14 MMORPG Bethesda Softworks
The Devil's Men 06/19/14 Adventure Daedalic Entertainment
The Darkness II 06/21/11 Action/Adventure 2K Games
The Crew 06/16/13 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Crew 04/12/14 Action / Racing Ubisoft
The Club 07/27/07 Action Shooter Sega
The Cave 06/08/12 Adventure SEGA
Tetropolis 03/18/14 Platformer Next Gen Parts
Test Drive Unlimited 2 12/03/10 Racing MMO Atari
Tenchu2 01/07/04 Action Activision
Tales From The Borderlands 06/12/14 Adventure Gearbox Software
Title Created Genre Publisher
t
More On GameRevolution