More Reviews
REVIEWS Evolution: Battle for Utopia Review
Be the captain of an expedition to a distant planet in a multi-genre game or you got your resource management chocolate in my RPG peanut butter!

Dark Souls II Review
[PC Version Update!] Sweet Dreams are made of these: Some of them want to abuse you; some of them want to be abused.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
Don't worry, folks. Admiral Ackbar is all over this.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP maca2kx Metal Gear Solid was a watershed moment in gaming for me. The graphics, at the time, were phenomenal; the story was winding and engaging; the gameplay was sharp and not above breaking the fourth wall when appropriate. It’s one of the few titles where the number of times I’ve...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls Online The Elder Scrolls Online
"Can we flow through the Scrolls as knowledge flow through, being the water, or are we the stuck morass of sea-filth that gathers on the edge?"
MMORPG
02/07/14
Thief (2014) 01/24/14
Horizon 12/11/13
The Elder Scrolls Online 02/14/14
The Evil Within 04/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Nom Nom Galaxy Nom Nom Galaxy
The latest in the PixelJunk series from Q-Games takes players off-world where they’ll make soup for the interplanetary competition of their lives.
Adventure
04/23/14
Rise of Incarnates 04/22/14
GRID Autosport 04/22/14
Lords of the Fallen 04/22/14
Enemy Front 04/21/14

u
Title Created Genre Publisher
Upshift StrikeRacer 08/07/07 Racing Gala-Net
Uo2 01/07/04 RPG / Online EA / Origin
Title Created Genre Publisher
u
More On GameRevolution