More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC PREVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC PREVIEWS

The Sims 4 The Sims 4
The Sims community has been outraged at Electronic Arts over the loss of pools and toddlers in The Sims 4, but there's far more here to The Sims 4 than meets the eye.
Simulation
08/03/14
Killing Floor 2 08/19/14
Magicka 2 12/22/14
Evolve 12/17/14
Dying Light 12/12/14

LATEST PC PREVIEWS

Resident Evil Revelations 2 Resident Evil Revelations 2
Capcom’s episodically delivered zombie-infested thriller spin-off has put together an extremely attractive package for spring 2015.
Action
01/21/15
State of Decay: Year One Survival Edition 01/21/15
Ori and the Blind Forest 01/20/15
JumpJet Rex 01/14/15
Magicka 2 12/22/14

v
Title Created Genre Publisher
Vagrant Story 01/07/04 Action / RPG Squaresoft
Valiant Hearts: The Great War 05/14/14 Adventure Ubisoft
Title Created Genre Publisher
v